Mthing Gmbeh & Co. KG - Soest, Landau, Neumarkt, Uffenheim, Bad Kreuznach, Langensteinach, Winterberg





    Deutsch English Franais Polski      

Vertrieb national

 

(1) Müthing Soest
Am Silberg 23
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921 / 9651 - 0
Fax: 02921 / 73080
soest@muething.com
(2) Müthing Landau
Wiesenweg 6
94405 Landau
Tel.: 09951 / 6908 - 0
Fax: 09951 / 6333
landau@muething.com
(3) Müthing Neumarkt
Hans-Dehn-Str. 7
92318 Neumarkt
Tel.: 09181 / 2976 - 0
Fax: 09181 / 21841
neumarkt@muething.com
     
(4) Müthing Uffenheim
Am Brünnlein 2
97215 Uffenheim
Tel.: 09842 / 9866 - 0
Fax: 09842 / 9866 - 67
uffenheim@muething.com
   
     
(5) Rudi Köhnke
Wohldweg 16
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Tel.: 04193 / 91544
Fax: 04193 / 759576
Mobil: 0171 / 6408983
krkoehnke@aol.com
(6) Burdewick GmbH
Mittelstenaher Str. 33
21769 Lamstedt
Tel.: 04773 / 8941 - 0
Fax: 04773/ 8941 - 41
Mobil: 0160 / 5840052
rmeyerholz@burdewick.de
(7) MR Petersen e.K.
Christiansburger Weg 20
24969 Lindewitt / OT Sillerup
Tel.: 04604 / 9866 - 36
Fax: 04604 / 9866 - 37
Mobil: 0173 / 9947368
mrpetersen@t-online.de
     
(8) Willhelm Tontrup
Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 05407 / 858600
Fax: 05407 / 858590
Mobil: 0171 / 7729529
tontrup@aol.com
(9) Michalek GmbH
Industriestraße 14
31275 Lehrte
Tel.: 05132 / 2006 - 0
Fax: 05132 / 2006 - 30
Mobil: 0171 / 9902171
jomay@michalek-wv.de
(10) Kurzenknabe
Obervellmarer Weg 36
34314 Espenau
Tel.: 05673 / 4012
Fax: 05673 / 2495
H.W. Kurzenknabe 0172 / 5674381
Tim Kurzenknabe 0172 / 9309832
wolfgang@kurzenknabe-gmbh.de
tim@kurzenknabe-gmbh.de
     
(11) Matthias Klösgen
Drovestrasse 104
52372 Kreuzau
Tel.: 02422 / 9019 - 25
Fax: 02422 / 9019 - 26
Mobil: 0170 / 8568154
matthias.kloesgen@t-online.de
(12) Klein GmbH
Hauptstraße 2
55627 Weiler / Nahe
Tel.: 06754 / 404
Fax: 06754 / 643
Mobil: 0171 / 3372198
klein-wv-weilter@t-online.de
(13) Stefan Eckert
Carl-Benz- Str. 4
64711 Erbach /Odw.
Tel.: 06062 / 1867
Fax: 06062 / 61851
Mobil: 0171 / 7771095
st.eckert@t-online.de