Mthing Gmbeh & Co. KG - Soest, Landau, Neumarkt, Uffenheim, Bad Kreuznach, Langensteinach, Winterberg     





Vertrieb national

 

(1) Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Soest
Am Silberg 23
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921 / 9651 - 0
Fax: 02921 / 73080
soest@muething.com
(2) Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Landau
Wiesenweg 6
94405 Landau
Tel.: 09951 / 6908 - 0
Fax: 09951 / 6333
landau@muething.com
   
(3) Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Neumarkt
Hans-Dehn-Str. 7
92318 Neumarkt
Tel.: 09181 / 2976 - 0
Fax: 09181 / 21841
neumarkt@muething.com
(4) Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Uffenheim
Am Brünnlein 2
97215 Uffenheim
Tel.: 09842 / 9866 - 0
Fax: 09842 / 9866 - 67
uffenheim@muething.com
   

(5) Rudi Köhnke
Wohldweg 16
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Tel.: 04193 / 91544
Fax: 04193 / 759576
info@koehnke-werksvertretung.de

(6) Burdewick GmbH
Mittelstenaher Str. 33
21769 Lamstedt
Tel.: 04773 / 8941 - 0
Fax: 04773/ 8941 - 41
verkauf@burdewick.de
   
(7) MRPetersen e.K. Werksvertretungen
Christiansburger Weg 20
24969 Lindewitt / OT Sillerup
Tel.: 04604 / 9866 - 36
Fax: 04604 / 9866 - 37
rp@mrpetersen.de

(8) Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Soest
Carsten Heller Werksbeauftragter
Mobil: 0160 / 96919245
Fax: 04461 / 759302
carsten.heller@muething.com

   
(9) Michalek GmbH
Industriestraße 14
31275 Lehrte
Tel.: 05132 / 2006 - 0
Fax: 05132 / 2006 - 30
info@michalek-wv.de

(10) Kurzenknabe
Obervellmarer Weg 36
34314 Espenau
Tel.: 05673 / 4012
Mobil H. W. Kurzenknabe: 0172 / 5674381
Mobil T. Kurzenknabe: 0172 / 9309832
Fax: 05673 / 2495
info@kurzenknabe-gmbh.de

   
(11) Matthias Klösgen
Drovestrasse 104
52372 Kreuzau
Tel.: 02422 / 9019 - 25
Mobil: 0170 / 8568154
Fax: 02422 / 9019 - 26
matthias.kloesgen@t-online.de
(12) Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Uffenheim
Markus Lüdenbach, Werksbeauftragter
Mobil: 0151 / 52091192
Fax: 06721 / 975094
markus.luedenbach@muething.com
   

(13) Dominik Falz
Carl-Benz-Straße 4
64711 Erbach /Odw.
Tel.: 06062 / 1867
Mobil: 0160 / 46
Fax: 06062 / 61851
d.falz@muething-mulcher.de