Mthing Gmbeh & Co. KG - Soest, Landau, Neumarkt, Uffenheim, Bad Kreuznach, Langensteinach, Winterberg     





National

 

Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Soest
Am Silberg 23
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921 / 9651 - 0
Fax: 02921 / 73080
soest@muething.com
Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Landau
Wiesenweg 6
94405 Landau
Tel.: 09951 / 6908 - 0
Fax: 09951 / 6333
landau@muething.com
   
Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Neumarkt
Hans-Dehn-Str. 7
92318 Neumarkt
Tel.: 09181 / 2976 - 0
Fax: 09181 / 21841
neumarkt@muething.com
Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Uffenheim
Am Brünnlein 2
97215 Uffenheim
Tel.: 09842 / 9866 - 0
Fax: 09842 / 9866 - 67
uffenheim@muething.com
   
Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Soest
Markus Lüdenbach - Werksbeauftragter
Mobil: 0151 / 5209 1192
markus.luedenbach@muething.com
Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Soest
Carsten Heller - Werksbeauftragter
Mobil: 0?160 / 9691 9245
carsten.heller@muething.com
   
Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Soest
Gerd Karsten - Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: 02921 / 37049 - 62
Fax: 02921 / 37049 - 31
Mobil: 0170 / 9645 136
gerd.karsten@muething.com
Rudi Köhnke
Wohldweg 16
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Tel.: 04193 / 91544
Fax: 04193 / 759576
Mobil: 0171 / 6408 983
krkoehnke@aol.com
   
MRPetersen e.K.
Christiansburger Weg 20
24969 Lindewitt / OT Sillerup
Tel.: 04604 / 9866 - 36
Fax: 04604 / 9866 - 37
Mobil: 0173 / 9947 368
rp@mrpetersen.de
Michalek GmbH
Industriestraße 14
31275 Lehrte
Tel.: 05132 / 2006 - 0
Fax: 05132 / 2006 - 30
Mobil: 0171 / 9902 171
jomay@michalek-wv.de
   

Kurzenknabe GmbH
Obervellmarer Weg 36
34314 Espenau
Tel.: 05673 / 4012
Fax: 05673 / 2495
info@kurzenknabe-gmbh.de

Matthias Klösgen
Drovestraße 104
52372 Kreuzau
Tel.: 02422 / 9019 - 25
Fax: 02422 / 9019 - 26
Mobil: 0170 / 8568 154
matthias.kloesgen@t-online.de
   
Dominik Falz
Carl-Benz-Straße 4
64711 Erbach /Odw.
Tel.: 06062 / 1867
Fax: 06062 / 6185
Mobil: 0160 / 4663 121
d.falz@muething-mulcher.de